Reasons to get out of bed…

Hi! Right now, the baby and I are at the Diaper Derby! Let’s hope she’s crawling like the wind, not howling like the wind! 🙂

Also, someone sent me this video from the 2012 Diaper Derby (from a different yet also nearby-ish mall). Check it out, it’s adorable!

And if you don’t want to watch for very long, skip the first 75 seconds, it’s the babies “warming up.”

Enjoy! And I’ll be back next week with the baby’s first race report!

What was your favorite moment from the video? I love the “tough guy” going for the bottle and the girl with the little, top pony tail who scoots.

 

 

Comments on: "Diaper Derby Video from 2012" (2)

  1. Bahahaha!! I loved every second of it!

  2. […] you read my original post leading up to the Diaper Derby, let me just say the cupcakes were […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

