Reasons to get out of bed…

Thanksgiving – Vegie Humor

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

This is the little centerpiece at my parents house (my father is also a vegetarian). I warn them every year: someday, I shall kidnap it… if I ever do my own Thanksgiving meal. However, whether on their table or mine, it always cheers me up!

Give thanks!

(and yes, I was super upset the year I noticed his little broken toe!)

Comments on: "Thanksgiving – Vegie Humor" (4)

  1. Happy Thanksgiving, Jen. I’m thankful for finding your blog and “knowing” you. 😉

  2. […] all my whining and complaining about how I don’t like Thanksgiving, it actually turned out to be not so bad. I may have also […]

  3. […] belated Thanksgiving! I hope you all had a terrific day. Usually, I’m not really excited for Thanksgiving, but this year I actually liked it. What was different? Well, let’s compare […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

