Reasons to get out of bed…

Do you ever have a moment where you realize you’re talking to someone who can only say something from on top of their high horse? I have to admit that someone like that gets under my skin. Of course, I know they might only be nasty because they are coming from a place of pain themselves. So to move past my own yucky feelings about lame situations, I try to think of how much I love my life and I think of all the wonderful things I have and do. Or I count my blessings as it were. And I move on because I am happy and I like to stay that way!

Have a great weekend! I wish you happiness!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

