Reasons to get out of bed…

Today, I’m running the Diva Dash, which is a women-only obstacle 5k. I know I can do the 5k, no problem. It’s the 11 obstacles that I’m not so sure about. Yes, I’ve been doing more strength training at the gym for the past month, but I would still say that my upper body strength is laughable. Hmmm…

Well, here’s to trying new things and to believing in one’s untested abilities!

Good luck this weekend with whatever you’re up to!

Comments on: "Saturday Morning Motivation – Strength" (1)

  1. […] the balance to yesterday, here’s my snarkiness for the […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

