Reasons to get out of bed…

Listen to Your Body

I know that when it comes to listening to music while running people can have some strong opinions. So since I was so pro-music yesterday, I thought I would offer a counterbalance today.

These images come from The Complete Runner’s Day-by-Day Log 2012 Calendar by Andrews McMeel Publishing that my wonderful boyfriend was nice enough to buy for me for Christmas 2011.

I hope you enjoy them (even if I scanned them a little crooked):

I also thought I should be a little “pro no music” today since I will be running without music at the Diva Dash tomorrow because I’ll be running with friends! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

