Reasons to get out of bed…

I thought this might be appropriate after my whining yesterday about needing new motivations. I hope you can find it helpful as well! (despite the error in apostrophe usage towards the bottom left)

Ok, I think it’s time for me to get out there! How about you?

Comments on: "Saturday Morning Motivation – New Motivations" (6)

  1. I dance because when I close my eyes and ignore the mirror, I feel beautiful.

  2. Love this! Thanks for sharing.

  3. Woah this blog is fantastic i really like reading your posts. Stay up the great work! You already know, many people are looking round for this info, you can help them greatly.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

