Reasons to get out of bed…

An opportunity fell into my lap yesterday. It’s daunting and a bit inconvenient and I would have to arrange a big chunk of my life… but it’s also part of what I want out of life… so… hmmm…

I hope you have a great weekend without regrets!

Comments on: "Saturday Morning Motivation – Change is Pretty Scary…" (6)

  1. Amanda Casale said:

    Such a tease…What is opportunity?!

    • I have an interview for a 3 hour per week opportunity that would ROYALLY mess with the schedule for my job… but would actually use my Master’s degree… and it feels like it would be a huge step in the right direction for me. I have (what I think is) the interview on Wednesday… I’ll let you know how it goes afterwards. Here’s hoping it goes well!!!

  2. […] two weeks ago, I mentioned that I had a huge opportunity (for me) and I was trying to psych myself into it. I was very vague. […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

