Reasons to get out of bed…

This is completely for all of my nerdy, book-loving readers.

I’m a HUGE nerdy, book-lover. I even took a Tolkien class in college, so when I came across this review on IMDB (I found it on Iwastesomuchtime.com), part of me was a little crushed. And part of me couldn’t wait to share it!

I really hope this kid found out that Tolkien died when Rowling was about 8 years old….

Comments on: "Lord of the Rings vs Harry Potter?" (5)

  1. So, it is *remotely* possible that this is a spoof review. There are a few really good ones of those on amazon for some math books. I kinda doubt it though. SMH

  2. […] Lord of the Rings vs Harry Potter? (lessoninmotivation.wordpress.com) Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. Tags Harry Potter, Hogwarts, J. R. R. Tolkien, Magic Categories anti-harry potter, essay, other articles […]

  3. […] Lord of the Rings vs Harry Potter? (lessoninmotivation.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] Lord of the Rings vs Harry Potter? (lessoninmotivation.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

