Reasons to get out of bed…

Ok… it’s really the afternoon… but I ran a 5k this morning! Woo! I promise to post an update soon. I can’t believe I didn’t post anything all week… it’s because I go from underwhelmed to overwhelmed in the blink of an eye! It’s been quite a busy week. In fact, I’m off to Rhode Island now to  celebrate at my undergraduate university. Yay, alumni weekend! (and the theater department is doing a big hoop-lah, which is the real reason I’m going… but I’m psyched to see people I haven’t seen in years!)

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

