Reasons to get out of bed…

I know these motivational posters are a little silly, but I really do love them. And to be honest, while running the 9k, Run to Home Base, when I was struggling, I was actually thinking of these posters and they totally helped!

Comments on: "Saturday Morning Motivation – Did vs Gave Up" (1)

  1. Stephen Turrell said:

    I agree fantastic posters and definetley motivational, I think there should be more around it might make people get up and do something rather than being coach potatoes.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

