Reasons to get out of bed…

Today, I’m stealing a motivational sign from Jill. Jill runs joggingjeans.com (which you all know I love!). Jill also now runs a blog called Best Race Signs! It’s so fabulous!

This is one of my favorites! Although really, the whole site is terrific and you should go enjoy all of the signs on that blog.

So good luck today with whatever you’re attempting to do!

Also, I want to throw out a huge high-five to Jill! Besides running 3 awesome blogs (that keep me laughing), she seems like a really awesome person! Even though we’re only virtual friends through our blogs, in reality she donated to my 9k run that’s happening next week in support of wounded veterans! The Run to Home Base!

How cool is she?! I hope it’s not over-stepping a virtual friend boundary, but she will be getting a thank you card in reality.

If you would also like a shout-out on my blog and a thank you card in your mailbox: http://www.runtohomebase.org/runtohomebase/JenFinn Just put in the name of your blog where it asks your company name. Thank you!

Have a great weekend!

Comments on: "Saturday Morning Motivation – Free High Fives!" (2)

  1. Awww, thanks for the shout-out Jen! You know I’ve loved you since I discovered your blog and I’m happy to support your efforts to support our members of the armed forces!
    I can’t wait to hear about the race. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

