Reasons to get out of bed…

I mentioned this morning that I’m in a silly picture phase. (I hope it lasts forever) But I thought maybe I should give a better set of examples. So I’m sharing some pictures from this summer, specifically, my best friend’s wedding. She’s the lovely bride and I’m the silly maid of honor.

Formal photo:

Silly photo:

Now I ask you, which two girls would you rather be friends with? Personally, I would choose the latter. (side note, I have no idea why her photographer couldn’t place us in the center of either photo)

I just wish I was more creative with silly faces…

Comments on: "Silly Pictures… examples" (1)

  1. […] was so intimidating! The only person I’ve ever talked to about a thesis defense was my best friend who got her PhD in Math. She had to do a whole Powerpoint presentation and everything! I was so […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

