Reasons to get out of bed…

Because of all the reading this weekend, I feel like I need to make fun of myself for being a nerd:

I don’t wear glasses (yet?) but I do love reading in poor lighting conditions! I’m so glad I stumbled across this blog (where I stole the pictures from), there are a TON of cute jokes about nerds, I totally recommend it!

I am totally THIS kind of nerd:

Comments on: "Sunday Morning Snark – Reading" (4)

  1. I’m definitely going to be checking out that blog.

  2. Oh…I LOVE the Oxford comma. But I must say, I’m okay if someone doesn’t use them, as long as they don’t use them consistently. If I see just one – I’m very “put out.” 😉

    Love the nerd cartoons!
    Nerd Jill

  3. Oh no! I’m definitely that first nerd 😦 heeheehee

  4. […] Sunday Morning Snarky – Reading […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

