Reasons to get out of bed…

I may be feeling a little guilty about quitting… but I need to believe in myself and realize I know what’s best for myself. And it might not be the easy choice to let people down, but it’s better than making myself sick for them.

Does this “poster” motivate you or apply to you, too?

Comments on: "Saturday Morning Motivation – Trust Yourself" (2)

  1. You didn’t quit, you made a positive choice for your sanity! By the sound of it learning to recognise when you’re biting off more than you can chew is the lesson here. This is what life’s about, learning lessons and coming to know yourself. Good job x

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

