Reasons to get out of bed…

Do Not Disturb

This whole overly busy/lack of sleep thing really wouldn’t be such a problem if only it weren’t for other people… specifically other people who choose to do foolish things and make everyone’s lives harder.

I literally was trying to figure some scheduling out with someone this week and instead of answering my questions, he would respond with non-sequiturs… He eventually sent my e-mails to someone else who read them to him… “oh look, here Jen is saying she has a plan B… well why don’t we go with plan B?” Note, my question was “want to try my plan B?”

Sigh… my 21 days of no rest is almost over…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

