Reasons to get out of bed…

First feature elsewhere!

My picture for JoggingJeans.com made it to her blog!

I’m so excited! If you want a good laugh, you should totally check out Jill’s blog. It’s filled with great pictures of people working out in jeans: hilarious! And today, my picture from the MS run made it! I’m psyched!

When more races start up for me again in the spring, Tavis will again be tasked to take pictures of any other runners in jeans. I enjoy Jill’s blog so much, I really want to help her keep it going! If you have fun pictures of people in jeans, please stop by her blog and send those pictures to her!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

