Reasons to get out of bed…

Chasing a Dream

 

I’m not very good about posting on the weekends. I’m usually busy and don’t have much to say. But I’m still trying to get myself going to I can accomplish everything I have to in those 2 days. So I’ve decided that I’m going to try to do a regular post on here that I’m calling “Saturday Morning Motivational Posters.” Just a quick little image to inspire every week. What do you think?

This weekend, one goal is to test out the course for the 5k on Thanksgiving, hence the running poster.

I’m loving the one above because it has to do with running, but also because you can interpret it less literally and just think about chasing your dreams!

I hope you have a great weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

