Reasons to get out of bed…

Restless Leg Syndrome…

That blog that I mentioned was right! I completely can’t sleep.

This is stupid! First of all, this run is shorter than my typical run. It’s 3.1 miles, I usually run 5. Second, nothing really bad can happen. The worst thing is that I have to walk for some of it. BIG DEAL!!! Why am I so worried that I can’t sleep? I don’t know.

Ok… maybe I have an idea. This is the first time that I’ll be running with people… and according to the race website, I’ll be racing with over 1,6oo people. I’m so used to running alone. Ugh!!! I already hate crowds! Now I’ll be surrounded by a huge crowd of people who know I’m not good at this.

I can do this… I can do this… I can do this…

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

