Reasons to get out of bed…

Vibrams New… Shoes?

One of my friends brought this to my attention from the Vibrams Facebook page and I immediately thought of Jill at JoggingJeans.com. Now of course, this doesn’t count as jogging in jeans at all and probably has no place on her blog, but these are made by a running shoe company so I at least had to share!

These are so ridiculous that I can’t even think of anything funny to say about them! So I invite you to!

Can you come up with any silly one-liners about this… uh… footwear?

Comments on: "Vibrams New… Shoes?" (6)

  1. Someone sent this picture to me last week. I have a post scheduled to go up about them on Wednesday. Thanks for thinking of me, Jen! :)

  2. I wouldn’t be caught denim them.

  3. […] Tiffany (and then Jen) for alerting me to these atrocities. However, unlike her, I do not want to see someone jogging in […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers

